Joint Webinar with AMD: An Introduction to OpenCL Libraries

Scott Announcements, ArrayFire, Events, OpenCL Leave a Comment

Back by popular demand! You're invited to join us for a second webinar held jointly with AMD to discuss productive OpenCL Programming – An Introduction to OpenCL Libraries. We had so many people attend the first one, we decided to hold a second webinar! The webinar will be held on Monday, May 19 at 9 am PT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET.

Join ArrayFire COO Oded Green as he demonstrates best practices to help you quickly get started with OpenCL programming.  Learn how to get the best performance from AMD hardware in various programming languages using the ArrayFire library. Oded will discuss the latest advancements in the OpenCL ecosystem, including cutting edge OpenCL libraries such as clBLAS, clFFT, clMAGMA and ArrayFire. Examples will be shown in real code for common application domains.

Register here. We hope to see you there--don't miss out!

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditlinkedinmail